301-838-5516
Click on any image for more details
Minivan Maintenance, Rockville MD and Gaithersburg MD, 20850 and 20878, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair and Auto Electrical Service Minivan Maintenance, Rockville MD and Gaithersburg MD, 20850 and 20878, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair and Auto Electrical Service Minivan Maintenance, Rockville MD and Gaithersburg MD, 20850 and 20878, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair and Auto Electrical Service Minivan Maintenance, Rockville MD and Gaithersburg MD, 20850 and 20878, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair and Auto Electrical Service Minivan Maintenance, Rockville MD and Gaithersburg MD, 20850 and 20878, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Reviews

Minivan Maintenance, Rockville MD and Gaithersburg MD, 20850 and 20878, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Minivan Maintenance in Rockville! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Rockville, Gaithersburg, and the surrounding Washington DC Metro Area our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Minivan Maintenance have been honored to serve Rockville, Gaithersburg, and the surrounding Washington DC Metro Area for the past 18 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, A/C Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Rockville.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Minivan Maintenance today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Rockville and the surrounding Washington DC Metro Area. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

24 hour towing available, call Seymour Towing 301-762-2686

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 11 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Barb reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Integrity and quality service - they are awesome. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marty L. reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant service, great value and provide helpful advice!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David J. Thomas, P. reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Superb reliability and honesty. Repairs last and keep my vehicles running."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gordon N. from Dickerson, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have and will continue to recommend Minivan Maintenance to my friends. They do quality work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce H. from Brookeville, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust the shop to complete the required work in a very acceptable manner. In addition they will not try to sell you work that doesn't need to be completed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josie C. reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike & Andy are honest , competent and professional . The work and repairs are outstanding and very reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan O. from Potomac, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Andy have been taking care of my fleet of cars for over 15 years. Excellent work, always kept informed and always ready when promised. I refer them to my friends and family without hesitation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aaron H. from Rockville, whose Olds was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne B. from Rockville, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, affordable, and trustworthy service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don F. from Germantown, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. I have serviced my varied cars -- Toyota, Lexus, GMC and Volvo -- at Minivan Maintenance for two decades and Mike's and Andy's advice and work is always first rate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole U. from Germantown reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Minivan Maintenance did a great job fixing my Toyota. To date, there has not been a problem that Mike and his team could not handle. It's great to have a reliable and honest location to take my vehicle to when I need maintenance or a repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop